HOBBIES III (by 1ºESO students)

Santo Ángel Lillian Osborne Twinning

Maria´s hobbies

Hello my name is Maria and my hobbies are several:  I like clay modelling, swimming, painting, going cycling, going walking…But especially dancing. I love it because it’s nice and it isn’t difficult. I dance twice a week and the lessons last one hour. You can dance with a maillot, a pair of tights and dancing shoes but you also can dance with leggings and a tee-shirt. Dancing is very fun and you have a good time when you dance. Dancing is also healthy, so I recommended you to do it. In my dance academy there are ten girls and they are all nice.

I also want to talk about cycling, a sport I also like very much. I go cycling around the town once a week but I enjoy myself a lot when I do it.

And you, what are your hobbies?

con-cata

Catalina´ s  hobbies

Hello I´m Catalina…

Ver la entrada original 75 palabras más

Acerca de elrobleosograndio

Psicología, Gerontología y Emprendimiento Social
Esta entrada fue publicada en Uncategorized. Guarda el enlace permanente.

Responder

