OUR HOBBIES II (by 1º ESO students)

Santo Ángel Lillian Osborne Twinning

SAUL´S HOBBIES

My hobby is triathlon; in this sport we swim, we run, and we ride a bike, we have a coach called Julian, and we have competed several times, one in Gijon, another in Oviedo, another in Avilés and in other places I do not remember.

In the end all my friends gave up this sport and me too, but I still do it without the equipment, I also have other hobbies, like “seeing” the landscape while running. I also like travelling, I travel a lot with my family, above all around Spain.

LUCIA’S HOBBIES

Hello my name is Lucía and my hobbies are: Surfing and longboard.

  • SURFING: surfing is a very usual sport in my town, always in summer when I can, I go surfing with my friends. In winter, it is more  difficult to go surfing, because La Arena’s beach is dangerous since there are big waves…

Ver la entrada original 85 palabras más

Acerca de elrobleosograndio

Psicología, Gerontología y Emprendimiento Social
Esta entrada fue publicada en Uncategorized. Guarda el enlace permanente.

Responder

